Inicio > Hobbies > Y ahora… las guías de Migración de Office 2010

Y ahora… las guías de Migración de Office 2010

Hasta ahora utilizas el Office 2003 y no te has animado a pasar por Office 2007 porque era un tanto complejo? Pues bueno, es momento de actualizarse. Para ello en el Blog de Office han lanzado varios PDF’s con las guías de Migración de Office 2003 a Office 2010. Con todo lo básico que hay que saber para hacer una migra sencilla. Contiene los tips básicos y necesarios de los programas más utilizados en esta suite de oficina. Cada guía contiene de 6 a 8 páginas.

Lo único de malo a tener en cuenta, es que están en inglés pero creo que eso ya no es problema en nuestros tiempos. Si te animas y te gustan los modelitos, puedes completar tu gama Geek de Office con los posters de Office.

Para acceder a las guías de Migración haz clic aquí

  1. 21/06/2013 a las 12:52 am

    Hi there I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you
    by error, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all
    at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome
    b.

  2. 21/06/2013 a las 8:24 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site. Reading this information So i am satisfied to show that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I most surely will make certain to do not disregard this site and give it a look on a relentless basis.

  3. 21/06/2013 a las 10:30 pm

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow
    loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google
    and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  4. 22/06/2013 a las 3:30 am

    Hi, all is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing information,
    that’s in fact excellent, keep up writing.

  5. 22/06/2013 a las 7:44 am

    Hello, I do think your web site may be having internet browser compatibility issues.

    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Other than that, fantastic website!

  6. 22/06/2013 a las 11:25 am

    You are so interesting! I do not think I have read through
    a single thing like this before. So nice to find somebody with some genuine thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website
    is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!

  7. 22/06/2013 a las 11:34 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  8. 23/06/2013 a las 12:46 am

    A person essentially lend a hand to make severely articles
    I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual put up amazing. Magnificent job!

  9. 23/06/2013 a las 9:05 am

    Superb, what a website it is! This webpage presents useful information to
    us, keep it up.

  10. 23/06/2013 a las 9:33 am

    Having read this I believed it was really informative. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  11. 23/06/2013 a las 10:15 am

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the most useful websites online.
    I will recommend this web site!

  12. 04/07/2013 a las 4:30 pm

    It’s actually a cool and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  13. 31/07/2013 a las 10:13 am

    You could potentially undoubtedly view your skills within the function you are submitting. The planet desires for all the more ardent freelancers such as you who are not worried to convey the direction they imagine. Generally stick to ones cardiovascular.

  1. 22/07/2014 a las 10:24 am
  2. 21/08/2014 a las 8:35 am
  3. 04/09/2014 a las 4:24 am
  4. 07/09/2014 a las 5:28 am
  5. 18/09/2014 a las 8:53 am

Responder

